Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Horw, Zwitserland van RodiKolman - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Reisverslag uit Horw, Zwitserland van RodiKolman - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1

Door: Rodi Kolman

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

05 Mei 2014 | Zwitserland, Horw

Today I arrived in Switserland, it was a long 8 hour drive before I got here with my parents. The restaurant I will be working in the rest of the week isn't opened on mondays so today I'm still staying with my parents in Horw, a town close to Neudorf. Today we went to see some of the nature around the Vierwaldstätter Lake were Horw is located at. Luckily it was great weather today in Switserland, it's was an easy 20 degrees and there was almost no wind.

Tomorrow morning I will leave to go to Neudorf so my actual EIO activity can start in the grillrestaurant Füür ond Flamme. Probably the first job I will have to do is go along when the owner of the restaurant gets his supplies for the rest of the week. From tomorrow I will also stay in Neudorf, instead of staying with my parents in Horw.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 191
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3205

Voorgaande reizen:

14 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

05 Mei 2014 - 09 Mei 2014

EIO Activity grillrestaurant Füür ond Flamme

Landen bezocht: