Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Neudorf, Zwitserland van RodiKolman - WaarBenJij.nu Day 2 - Reisverslag uit Neudorf, Zwitserland van RodiKolman - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 2

Door: Rodi Kolman

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

06 Mei 2014 | Zwitserland, Neudorf

Today I arrived at Neudorf just before 10 am. After I got settled in the room I will be staying in the next few days, I went to Michel (the owner of the grillrestaurant I will be working in for my EIO activity) so I could get to work.

The first job of the first day was to go along with Michel when he went shopping for the restaurants weekly supplies. For this we had to go to a special market in Luzern where restaurant owners can get their supplies in bigger quantities. During the drive to Luzern, Michel told me about the area and that the tallest mountain around was 3300m high.
When we got the pallots of supplies we drove back to the restaurant again.
Once there I had to be mostly busy with peeling potatoes until dinner at 4 pm.

After dinner I washed up and I still had to help with some preperations in the kitchen before guests came to the restaurant.


  • 07 Mei 2014 - 10:09

    AM Koskamp:

    Good to read you are having a good time. Also good to know you about your potato peeling skills ;)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 227
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3195

Voorgaande reizen:

14 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

05 Mei 2014 - 09 Mei 2014

EIO Activity grillrestaurant Füür ond Flamme

Landen bezocht: