Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Neudorf, Zwitserland van RodiKolman - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Reisverslag uit Neudorf, Zwitserland van RodiKolman - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3

Door: Rodi

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

07 Mei 2014 | Zwitserland, Neudorf

Today it was an easy day in the restaurant. There only was a group of elders playing cards during lunch and one table of guests during the evening.
It's good that it wasn't busy today, because tomorrow there will be a party at the restaurant. So today we had all time to prepare for tomorrow.

I had to start working in the afternoon, so before that I had some time to see what Neudorf looked like. That didn't take long because Neudorf is only a small village.
When I got to work my first job was to peel garlic for some garlic soup. After the gralic was peeled I helped the cook to make the soup.
When the soup was done we went on to work on some bacon rolls for the party tomorrow. At the end of my workday and because it wasn't busy, I got to make some desserts and also try out a delicious stawberry dessert.
Tomorrow I will have to start earlier, because the party is already in the afternoon and there is still some preparing to do.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 156
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3192

Voorgaande reizen:

14 April 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

05 Mei 2014 - 09 Mei 2014

EIO Activity grillrestaurant Füür ond Flamme

Landen bezocht: